Got some left over GABS Currency?

If you don’t use all of your GABS Currency at the festival, never fear!

GABS Currency refunds will be available online only from this page for ten calendar days only after each event (dates below). Come back to this page between these dates to arrange your refund.

Please note the following:

The links will not be active until the Refund Periods specified below.

You will need your GABS Wristband as the ID number is required to process any refunds.

There is a $2 administration fee to process refunds. If your remaining balance is less than $2, the refund option will not appear for your Wristband ID.

Refunds can only be made into domestic bank accounts.

Refunds will be processed on the day specified below.

FOR SUPPORT, PLEASE EMAIL SUPPORT@GLOWNET.COM

GABS Melbourne

EVENT: Friday 19 - Sunday 21 May
REFUND PERIOD: Monday 22 May (12pm noon) - Sunday 4 June (12am midnight)
REFUNDS PROCESSED FROM: Tuesday 6 June 6pm  

GABS Sydney

EVENT: Saturday 27 May
REFUND PERIOD: Monday 29 May (12pm noon) - Sunday 11 June (12am midnight)
REFUNDS PROCESSED FROM: Tuesday 13 June 6pm

GABS Auckland

EVENT: Friday 16 - Saturday 17 June
REFUND PERIOD: Monday 19 June (12pm noon) - Sunday 2 July (12am midnight)
REFUNDS PROCESSED FROM: Tuesday 4 July 6pm